The Wendell and Inez Robie Foundation

Board of Directors

Breann Sober, President

Elaine Dowdin, Vice President

Cena Larimer, Secretary-Treasurer

Jenny O'Donnell, Director

Matt Ferral, Director

Cody Sober, Director

Directors Emeritus:
        Marion Arnold, Joel Boucher, Marvin Jacinto and Curt Sproul.

Robie Fdn logo

The Wendell & Inez Robie Foundation
PO Box 714
Foresthill, California  95631

Phone: 530.367.4332 (call ahead to send a fax)